Te Totara Primary School - Growing and Learning Together

Term Dates

2020         

Term 1                         Monday 3 February - Thursday 9 April (10 weeks)

Term 2                         Tuesday 28 April - Friday 3 July (10 weeks)

Term 3                         Monday 20 July - Friday 25 September (10 weeks)

Term 4                         Monday 12 October - Wednesday 16 December (10 weeks)

 

Holidays During the School Term   

Term 1                          Thursday 6 February - Waitangi Day

 

Term 2                           Monday 27  April - ANZAC Day 

                                      Monday 1 June - Queens Birthday

                                      Friday 29 May - Teacher Only Day 

 

Term 3                           Monday 31 August - Mid-Term Break 

                                      

 

Term 4                           Friday 23 October - Teacher Only Day 

                                      Monday 26 October - Labour Day 


2021 

Term 1                             Wednesday 3 Feb - Friday 16 April (11 weeks)

Term 2                             Monday 3 May - Friday 9 July (10 weeks)

Term 3                             Monday 26 July - Friday 1 October (10 weeks)  

Term 4                            Monday 18 October - Thursday 16 December (9 weeks)


Holidays During the School Term      

Term 1                             Monday 8 February - Waitangi Day

                                        Easter: Good Friday 2nd April

                                        Easter: Monday 5th April

                                        Easter: Tuesday 6th April (School's only)


Term 2                             Friday 4th June - Teacher Only Day (TBC)

                                        Monday 7 June - Queen's Birthday


Term 3                             Monday 6 September - Te Totara Mid-Term Break


Term 4                             Friday 22 October - Teacher Only Day (TBC)

                                        Monday 25 October - Labour Day

Note: There will be another Teacher Only Day which will be determined at a later date.