Te Totara Primary School - Growing and Learning Together

Term Dates

2021 

Term 1                             Wednesday 3 Feb - Friday 16 April (11 weeks)

Term 2                             Monday 3 May - Friday 9 July (10 weeks)

Term 3                             Monday 26 July - Friday 1 October (10 weeks)  

Term 4                            Monday 18 October - Tuesday 14 December (9 weeks)


Holidays During the School Term      

Term 1                             Monday 8 February - Waitangi Day

                                        Easter: Good Friday 2nd April

                                        Easter: Monday 5th April

                                        Easter: Tuesday 6th April (School's only)


Term 2                             Friday 4th June - Teacher Only Day 

                                        Monday 7 June - Queen's Birthday


Term 3                             Monday 30 August - Te Totara Mid-Term Break


Term 4                             Friday 22 October - Teacher Only Day 

                                        Monday 25 October - Labour Day